St. Philip Neri School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

St. Philip Neri School Staff Directory
6600 Kawanee Ave.
Metairie, LA 70003
Ph - 504-887-5600
Fax - 504-456-6857
 
Administrative Staff
Pastor: Msgr. Harry Bugler  hbugler@stphilipneriparish.org
Principal: Richard Hill   rhill@stphilipneri.org
Assistant Principal: Michele Milano   mmilano@stphilipneri.org
Coordinator of Religious Education: Denise Kirsch   dkirsch@stphilipneri.org
Counselor: 
Curriculum Coordinator: Charlotte Shelley cshelley@stphilipneri.org
Business Manager: Christine Grote cgrote@stphilipneri.org
Technology Coordinator: Evie Vollenweider evollenweider@stphilipneri.org
Athletic Director: Lesley Terminie lterminie@stphilipneri.org
Secretary: Denise Gardner dgardner@stphilipneri.org
 
Faculty and Staff
PK3A Assistant - Nina Pitfield - email - npitfield@stphilipneri.org
PK3B Assistant - Katie Cash - email - kcash@stphilipneri.org
PK3C Assistant - Judy Murphy - email - jmurphy@stphilipneri.org
PK4A Assistant - Kathy Hart - email - khart@stphilipneri.org
PK4B Assistant - Kelly Parker - email - kparker@stphilipneri.org
PK4C Assistant - Sharon Schembre - email - sschembre@stphilipneri.org
KA Assistant - Jeanette Jevic - email - jjevic@stphilipneri.org
KB Assistant - Stephanie Pillittere - email - spillittere@stphilipneri.org
KC Assistant - Mary Joseph - email - mjoseph@stphilipneri.org
Music - Cyprienne Stierwald - email - cstierwald@stphilipneri.org
 
Maintenance/Lunchroom Personnel
Josefa Cajina
Brenda Lucas
 
Extended Care Coordinator
Cyndy Guidry - 504-615-9311
 
Early Learning Center
Phone - 504-887-2322 
 
Summer Camp